Observed Holidays

We are thankful for your business and hope that you have a wonderful and safe holiday!  Please feel free to reach out any time.

Contact Info:
1) Pickup Requests
If you would like to schedule a sample pickup, please email pickup@ultimatelabsinc.com.  Additionally, we are sometimes available to do pickups and processing on holidays, but only if they are pre-arranged.  Please reach out to us with any questions you may have.

2) Urgent Requests
If you have an urgent request or need, please contact Janina Wills at jwills@ultimatelabsinc.com.

 

CLOSED or LIMITED ACCESS DAYS

Mon Jan 2, 2017  –  New Year’s Day
Mon Feb 20, 2017  –  President’s Day
Fri Mar 17, 2017  –  St. Patrick’s Day
Fri Apr 14, 2017  –  Good Friday
Mon May 29, 2017  –  Memorial Day
Fri Jun 16, 2017  –  Team Training
Mon Jul 3, 2017  –  Independence Day
Tue Jul 4, 2017  –  Independence Day
Fri Sep 1, 2017  –  Team Training
Mon Sep 4, 2017  –  Labor Day
Tue Oct 31, 2017  –  Halloween
Thu Nov 23, 2017  –  Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24, 2017  –  Thanksgiving
Mon Dec 25, 2017  –  Christmas Day
Mon Jan 1, 2018  –  New Years Day